Recommended Album

 (Click on the cover to buy)


Gonzalo Rubalcaba (piano)
Yosvany Terry (sax)
Mike Rodriguez (trumoet)
Matt Brewer (bass)
Marcus Gilmore (drums)


01. Looking In Retrospective
02. This Is It
03. Aspiring To Normalcy
04. Peace
05. Hip Side
06. Infantil (Dedicated to John McLaughlin)
07. Preludio Corto No.2 For Piano (Tu Amor Era Falso)


0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario